My experience interning at Children Change Colombia

Laura Volunteeer

“I started my fundraising internship at Children Change Colombia in August 2016. During the year the internship lasted, I learned valuable skills and had amazing experiences. My main duties were related to fundraising, helping to organise events like the Children Change Colombia Fiesta and the annual Thames Walk in Richmond Park.

What I most loved about my time at CCC was seeing how all the team in the UK and Colombia work together to achieve the same goals, it was amazing to see their passion and commitment. I felt very grateful for the love they put in every single thing they do to make changes in thousands of children’s lives in my country.

Thank you CCC for bringing hope back to our children and young people, and to support them to be a powerful engine for the change!”

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

